Events

Artist in Residence at Palmetto Bluff

Bluffton, South Carolina
Monday, February 6, 2017

Johnny + Friends Pop-Up Dinner Series

New Orleans, Louisiana
Friday, March 24, 2017

225 Years of Kentucky

Lexington, Kentucky
Friday, June 2, 2017

A Conversation and Book Signing with John T. Edge

Charleston, South Carolina
Friday, June 2, 2017

B4 Weekend

Boca Grande, Florida
Friday, June 9, 2017

Southern Makers

Birmingham, Alabama
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Discover Nashville with G&G

Nashville, Tennessee
Friday, August 18, 2017

Southern Grown Festival at Sea Island

Sea Island, GA
Friday, September 1, 2017

Fish Bermuda with G&G

Bermuda
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Louisiana Cast & Blast

Lake Charles, Louisiana
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

International Sporting Weekend

Italy
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Keeneland Cocktail Brunch

Lexington, Kentucky
Saturday, October 7, 2017